ZhongTou Huanyu (Beijing) International Information Technology Co., Ltd.
   HOT News
Add:Room 217, 2nd floor, No. 1 Building, 62 Balizhuang Road, Haidian District, Beijing    Tel:010-82554886 82552030     Fax:010-82554886-8001   E-mail:service@sinotouch.net
当前位置:首页 >> 新闻中心  SINO-TOUCH News
Hu Jintao arrived in Hawaii to attend the APEC Leaders'Informal Meeting

      BEIJING, Honolululu, Nov. 10 (Reporter Zhang Shuo Sun Yuting) - Chinese President Hu Jintao and his wife Liu Yongqing arrived in Honolululu at 8 a.m. local time on Nov. 10 by special plane to attend the 19th APEC Leaders'Informal Meeting.

      Accompanied by Hu Jintao's visits include the Secretary of the Central Committee Secretariat and the Director of the General Office of the Central Committee's Order Plan, the Secretary of the Central Committee's Secretariat, Wang Huning, the Director of the Central Policy Research Department, State Councilor Dai Bingguo, Foreign Minister Yang Jiechi, Zhang Ping, the Director of the National Development and Reform Commission, Xie Xuren, the Minister of Finance, Chen Deming, the Minister of Commerce, and Chen Jintao, the Director of the Office of Shihu, Assistant Minister of Foreign Affairs Wu Hailong and Assistant Minister of Commerce Yu Jianhua and others.



      In the next four days, Hu Jintao will launch a new round of important multilateral and bilateral diplomatic actions on the APEC platform in Hawaii.



      According to reports, Hu Jintao will attend the APEC Business Leaders Summit and give a speech on December 12, and attend a welcome dinner hosted by President Barack and Mrs. Obama for APEC leaders. On the 13th, Hu Jintao will attend an informal meeting of APEC leaders and participate in a dialogue with representatives of APEC Business Advisory Council.



      It is remarkable that from 10 to 12, Hu Jintao will also meet with US President Barack Obama, Japanese Prime Minister Yoshihiko Noda, Canadian Prime Minister Harper, Vietnamese President Zhang Jinchuang, Peruvian President Umara and other leaders to exchange views on the current economic situation in Asia-Pacific, APEC member cooperation and bilateral relations.

        



Copyright © 2009-2019,   http://www.sinotouch.net/   All rights reserved
    Copyright ©ZhongTou Huanyu (Beijing) International Information Technology Co., Ltd.  Beijing ICP 11014297-1  Beijing Public Network Anbei 11011925019326

中触环宇(北京)国际信息技术有限公司
   热 点 新 闻
地 址:北京市海淀区八里庄路62号院一号楼二层217室     电 话:010-82554886 82552030     传 真:010-82554886-8001   邮 箱:service@sinotouch.net
当前位置:首页 >> 新闻中心  中 触 新 闻
胡锦涛抵达夏威夷出席APEC领导人非正式会议

      中新网(微博)檀香山11月10日电 (记者 张朔 孙宇挺)中国国家主席胡锦涛和夫人刘永清当地时间10日上午8时许乘专机抵达檀香山,出席亚太经合组织(APEC)第19次领导人非正式会议。

      陪同胡锦涛访问的包括,中共中央书记处书记、中央办公厅主任令计划,中共中央书记处书记、中央政策研究室主任王沪宁,国务委员戴秉国,外交部部长杨洁篪,国家发展和改革委员会主任张平,财政部部长谢旭人,商务部部长陈德铭,胡锦涛主席办公室主任陈世炬,外交部部长助理吴海龙和商务部部长助理俞建华等人。

      今后四天里,胡锦涛将在夏威夷的APEC平台上,展开新一轮重要的多边和双边外交行动。

      据透露,12日,胡锦涛将出席APEC工商领导人峰会并发表演讲,并出席美国总统奥巴马夫妇为APEC领导人举行的欢迎晚宴。13日,胡锦涛将出席APEC领导人非正式会议,并将参加与APEC工商咨询理事会代表的对话会。

      引人瞩目的是,10日至12日,胡锦涛还将会见美国总统奥巴马、日本首相野田佳彦、加拿大总理哈珀、越南国家主席张晋创、秘鲁总统乌马拉等多国领导人,就当前亚太经济形势、APEC各成员合作以及双边关系等交换意见。


Copyright © 2009-2017,   http://www.sinotouch.net/   All rights reserved
    版权所有 ©中触环宇(北京)国际信息技术有限公司  京ICP备11014297号-1  京公网安备11011925019326号  技术支持:创意设计